Donor List

$1 million or more

Bold indicates members of the Science Fellows.

Mr. and Mrs. Miles C. Collier
Community Foundation of Tampa Bay
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey L. Fortune
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Hough Sr. (P '76)
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas A. James
Mr. Helmar E. Nielsen
The Bernard Osher Foundation
J. Crayton Pruitt Foundation, Inc.
Mrs. Martha Rudy Wallace
Ms. Jean Giles Wittner
Mr. and Mrs. Grover C. Wrenn '64

$250,000 - $999,999

Bold indicates members of the Science Fellows.

Mr. and Mrs. William Burchenal Jr. '89
Arthur Vining Davis Foundations
Mr. David Henderson
Dr. Angela M. and Mr. Dennis J. Lehane '88
Dr. Susan A. Lukens
Ms. Sheila A. Penrose and Mr. R. Ernest Mahaffey '68
Ms. Ling Zhao and Dr. Michael C. Markovitz
Mr. and Mrs. Alan I. Mossberg (P '84)

Tom and Signe Oberhofer
Mr. and Mrs. George W. Off
Mr. P.N. "Bud" and Mrs. Fran Risser III
Nora Roberts Foundation
Dr. Felix Conrad Schwarz*
Ms. Charlotte Hope Day Searle*
Dr. and Mrs. James G. Sweeny '65
Lettie Pate Whitehead Foundation
The Woodbury Foundation