Quick Contact

Acting Dean of Faculty: Suzan Harrison
Assistant to the Dean: Laura Vandervoort

Eckerd College
4200 54th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Send a message

local: (727) 864-8212
fax: (727) 864-1877

Dean of Faculty

Dean of Faculty

Staff Member of the Year

The Staff Member of the Year Award is presented each year to a member of the Eckerd College staff who has demonstrated initiative, creativity or extra effort beyond his or her normal duties for a sustained period of time and has had a significant positive impact on the life of the College. The recipient of the reward receives a plaque and a check.

Virginia Waring, 2011
Jolene Oweda, 2010
Casey Paquet, 2009
Catherine McCoy, 2008
Scott Rivinius, 2007 
Chris McLean, 2006 
Roberta McKendry, 2005  

What We Do

Through careful stewardship of human, financial and physical resources, the Office of the Dean of Faculty ensures the integrity and quality of the academic program at Eckerd College.