Library

Library

Eckerd College Library Hours

Fall Term 2014 Library Hours

Fall Term: Monday, September 1 - Thursday, December 18

Monday, December 15 - December 18 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 19, 2014
- Wednesday, January 1, 2015

CLOSED

Winter & Spring Term 2015 Library Hours

Winter Term: Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 23, 2015
Spring Term: Monday, January 27 - Friday, May 15, 2015

Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Reference Librarians are available during the following times:

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - noon
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. -10 p.m.
Saturday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Days closed, reduced, and extended hours:

January 1. 2015 CLOSED (New Years Day)
January 2, 2015 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
January 3, 2015 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
January 4, 2015 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
January 19, 2015 CLOSED (MLK Birthday)
January 23, 2015 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
January 24, 2015 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
January 25, 2015 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
March 13, 2015 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
March 14, 2015 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
March 15, 2015 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
March 16 to  March 19, 2015 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. (Spring Break)
March 20, 2015 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
March 21, 2015 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
March 22, 2015 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
April 3, 2015 CLOSED (Good Friday)
May 8, 2015 8 a.m. to 1 a.m. (Finals Week - extended hours)
May 9, 2015 10 a.m. to 1 a.m. (Finals Week - extended hours)
May 15, 2015 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (End of spring semester)
May 16, 2015 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. (Baccaluareate)
May 17, 2015 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. (Commencement)
May 18 - 22, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
May 23, 2015 CLOSED
May 24, 2015 CLOSED
May 25, 2015 CLOSED

Library Hours

Have a wonderful break!

browsing collection

Winter Break Library Schedule:

Dec 15 - 18 8:30 am - 5 pm
Dec 19 - Jan 1 CLOSED
Friday, Jan 2 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday, Jan 3 1 pm - 5 pm
Sunday, Jan 4 2 pm - 6 pm

Winter Term hours begin Monday, January 5th (see full schedule). 

We hope you have a joy-filled winter break and spend some much needed time with family and friends. See you in January!

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter  YouTube Pinterest icon