Ask a Librarian

E-mail a question

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

toll-free: (800) 456-9009
local: (727) 864-8337

Library

Library

Eckerd College Library Hours

Spring Term 2014 Library Hours

Spring Term: Tuesday, January 28 - Friday, May 16

REGULAR LIBRARY HOURS

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

REFERENCE LIBRARIAN HOURS

Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.;
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.;
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.;   
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

DAYS CLOSED, REDUCED & EXTENDED HOURS

Friday, April 18 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Friday, May 2 (Finals week) 8 a.m. to 1 a.m. (extended hours)
Saturday, May 3 (Finals week) 10 a.m. to 1 a.m. (extended hours)
Friday, May 9 (Finals week) 8 a.m. to 1 a.m. (extended hours)
Saturday, May 10 (Finals week) 10 a.m. to 1 a.m. (extended hours)
Friday, May 16 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 (Baccalaureate) 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 18 (Commencement) 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday - Friday, May 19-23 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 CLOSED
Sunday, May 25 CLOSED
Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day) CLOSED

Library Hours


New Resource

Icon for JoVE

The Journal of Visualized Experiments is the world's first peer-reviewed scientific video journal. View dynamic presentations of methods, data analyses, and results to learn new experimental techniques and improve reproducibility. Articles are published in the fields of biology, medicine, chemistry, and physical sciences.

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter  YouTube Pinterest icon