Library

Library

Eckerd College Library Hours

Fall Term 2014 Library Hours

Fall Term: Monday, September 1 - Thursday, December 18

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Reference Librarians are available during the following times:

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - noon
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. -10 p.m.

Saturday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

DAYS CLOSED AND REDUCED HOURS

Wednesday, November 26 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28 Closed
Saturday, November 29 1 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, December 5 (Finals week) 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Saturday, December 6 (Finals week) 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Friday, December 12 (Finals week) 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 13  Closed
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 - December 18 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, December 19 - Wednesday, January 1, 2015 Closed

Library Hours

EBSCO e-Books

EBSCO ebooks icon

Take advantage of access to over 4000 fiction and non-fiction full text e-books in a variety of subject areas through EBSCO eBooks. EBSCO books are accessible both on and off campus. EBSCO eBook FAQ's

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter  YouTube Pinterest icon