Quick Contact

Renee Register
Waterfront Director

Eckerd College
4200 54th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711

registrl@eckerd.edu
727-864-8288


Ryan Dilkey
EC-SAR Director


dilkeyrd@eckerd.edu
727-864-8365

Friends of the Waterfront

Friends of the Waterfront

Board Members

Here is how you can contact your Board Members:

Dominic Campanella '98
Chairman
dcampanella@brophymills.com

Greg Mino '93
Vice Chariman
gregmino@yahoo.com

Heather Adams '98
heather.b.adams@att.net

Matt Bridgewater '94
matt@gemlux.com

Murray Fournie '89
murray.fournie@jupitermed.com

Ainsley Legner '83
ainsleylegner@yahoo.com

Eric Lundin '84
Eric.Lundin@ct.gov

John Meiners '84
John.Meiners@heart.org

Tom Moore '99
tom.moore@noaa.gov

Kevin Sherburne '78  
kevin@hwhelectronics.com

Renee Register '83
Director of Waterfront
registrl@eckerd.edu

William C. Covert 
Ex Officio
covertwc@eckerd.edu

Get Involved

Contact a Board Member Become a Member

The Friends of the Waterfront is now on FACEBOOK!  Join us and get in touch with your old friends from the past!