Events

Join Us for an Upcoming Event

Past Events

  • Public Services and International Affairs: EC Japan Affinity Alumni Group Discussion with Larry Greenwood ’74
    Friday, September 11 at 8:30 pm EDT
  • Happy Hour with NOAA Alumni
    September 3 at 6 pm EDT
  • Hiroshima & Peace Culture with Steve Leeper ’69
    August 22 at 9 pm EDT/August 23 at 10 am JST
  • Denver Virtual Networking Hour
    August 20, 2020 at 6 pm MDT/8 pm EDT
  • Eckerd Always
    August 3-7, 2020 and August 17-21, 2020
  • Chicago Virtual Networking Hour
    July 30, 2020 at 6 pm CDT
  • Boston Virtual Networking Hour
    July 23, 2020 at 6 pm EDT
  • San Francisco Virtual Networking Hour
    July 9, 2020
  • Tampa Bay Virtual Networking Hour
    June 18, 2020
  • HIIT Workout with Katie Arnette ’17
    June 9, 2020
  • Broadway at the Straz with My Fair Lady (Postponed)
    June 4, 2020
  • DC Virtual Networking Hour
    May 28, 2020
  • NYC Virtual Networking Hour
    April 28, 2020
  • Bow Tie Tour in Honor of President Eastman
    September 2019–April 2020
  • HIIT Workout with Katie Arnette ’17
    April 16, 2020
  • Easter Egg Hunt (Canceled)
    April 4, 2020
  • Reunion Weekend
    March 5-8, 2020
  • Parent Council Reception
    February 21, 2020
  • Softball Alumni Weekend
    January 17-18, 2020
  • Baseball Alumni Weekend
    January 17-18, 2020
  • Alumni Paddle at the Waterfront
    November 9, 2019
  • Baseketball Alumni Weekend
    October 18–19, 2019
  • ASPEC Forum
    What exactly is “Health Equity” and what is Pinellas County’s largest private foundation doing to advance it?
    Randall H. Russell, President and CEO, Foundation for a Healthy St. Petersburg
    October 10, 2019
  • Eckerd Night with the Rays
    August 16, 2019
  • Seafood and Wine-Pairing Dinner
    August 10, 2019
  • Summer Gathering in Boston
    July 24, 2019
  • Lunch Pals
    July 8, 2019
  • Alumni Night with NYC Football Club
    June 6, 2019
  • Eckerd College Community Partnership Reception
    April 16, 2019

Public Events

All alumni are welcome to attend on-campus events including athletics home games, art events and ASPEC events. Check out the full public events calendar!

All public events on Eckerd College’s campus are canceled until further notice.

Each year, Eckerd alumni come from near and far to celebrate with classmates, catch up with former professors and see the campus they once called home.

Reunion Weekend 2020 was a great success with nearly 600 alumni, family and friends in attendance! Fun was had, memories were made and friendships were rekindled.

We look forward to seeing you next year! All alumni are welcome to attend, and we will celebrate the milestone reunion of classes whose years end with 1 or 6.

Any questions? Give us a call at 727.864.8404