Library Hours

Fall Term 2018 Hours

Fall term begins Monday, September 3 and ends Friday, December 14, 2018

 

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

 

Reduced Hours

 Days Hours
Friday, October 12 8:00 am to 5 pm (Fall Break)
Saturday, October 13 1 pm to 5 pm (Fall Break)
Sunday, October 14 1 pm to 5 pm (Fall Break)
Monday, October 15 8:30 am to 9 pm (Fall Break)
Tuesday, October 16 8:30 am to 1 am (Fall Break)
Tuesday, November 20 8 am to 5 pm (Thanksgiving holiday)
Wednesday, Thursday & Friday,
November 21 – 23
Closed (Thanksgiving holiday)
Saturday, November 24 1 pm to 5 pm (Thanksgiving holiday)
Friday, December 7 8 am – 1 am (Extended hours for finals)
Saturday, December 8 10 am – 1 am (Extended hours for finals)
Friday, December 14 8:30 am to 5 pm (End of fall semester)
Saturday, December 15 to
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CLOSED – Winter Break

Reference Librarian Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
6 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
Saturday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
┬áSunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 – 10 p.m.