Library Hours

Fall Term 2018 Hours

Fall term begins Monday, September 3 and ends Friday, December 14, 2018

 

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

 

Reduced or Extended Hours

 Days Hours
Friday, October 12 8:00 am to 5 pm (Fall Break)
Saturday, October 13 1 pm to 5 pm (Fall Break)
Sunday, October 14 1 pm to 5 pm (Fall Break)
Monday, October 15 8:30 am to 9 pm (Fall Break)
Tuesday, October 16 8:30 am to 1 am (Fall Break)
Tuesday, November 20 8 am to 5 pm (Thanksgiving holiday)
Wednesday, Thursday & Friday,
November 21 – 23
Closed (Thanksgiving holiday)
Saturday, November 24 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm (Thanksgiving holiday)
Friday, December 7 8:00 am to 1:00 am (Extended hours for finals)
Saturday, December 8 10:00 am to 1:00 am (Extended hours for finals)
Sunday, December 9 10:00 am to 3:00 am (Extended hours for finals)
Monday, December 10 7:30 am to 3:00 am (Extended hours for finals)
Tuesday, December 11 7:30 am to 3:00 am (Extended hours for finals)
Wednesday, December 12 7:30 am to 1:00 am (Extended hours for finals)
Thursday, December 13 7:30 am to 1:00 am (Extended hours for finals)
Friday, December 14 8:30 am to 5:00 pm (End of fall semester)
Saturday, December 15 to
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CLOSED – Winter Break

Reference Librarian Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
6 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
Saturday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
 Sunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 – 10 p.m.

Winter Term 2019 Hours

Winter term begins Wednesday, January 2 and ends Friday, January 25, 2019

 

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

 

Reduced Hours

 

 Days Hours
Saturday, December 15 to
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
CLOSED – Winter Break
Wednesday, January 2 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 21 CLOSED (MLK Day)
Thursday, January 24 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Winter Term ends)
Friday, January 25 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 26 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 27 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 28 8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Reference Librarian Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
6 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
Saturday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
 Sunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 – 10 p.m.

Spring Term 2019 Hours

Spring term begins Tuesday, January 29 and ends Friday, May 17, 2019

 

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

 

Reduced Hours

 Days Hours
Sunday, January 27 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 28 8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday, March 15 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Spring Break)
Sunday, March 17 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Spring Break)
Monday, March 18 – Thursday, March 21 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Spring Break)
Friday, March 22 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Spring Break)
Saturday, March 23 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Spring Break)
Friday, April 19 Closed (Good Friday)
Friday, May 10 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. (Extended hours for finals week)
Saturday, May 11 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. (Extended hours for finals week)
Friday, May 17 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Spring semester ends)
Saturday, May 18 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Baccalaureate)
Sunday, May 19 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (Commencement)
Monday, May 20 – Friday, May 24 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 CLOSED
Sunday, May 26 CLOSED
Monday, May 27 CLOSED (Memorial Day)

Reference Librarian Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
6 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
Saturday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
 Sunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 – 10 p.m.