Library Hours

Fall Term 2019 Hours

Fall Term hours begin Monday, September 2 and end Friday, December 13, 2019. Please note these hours below.

 

Regular Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

 

Days Closed and Reduced Hours

 Days Hours
Friday, October 11 8:00 am to 5:00 p.m. (Reduced Hours – Fall Break)
Saturday, October 12 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Reduced Hours – Fall Break)
Sunday, October 13 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Reduced Hours – Fall Break)
Monday, October 14 8:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. (Reduced Hours – Fall Break)
Tuesday, October 15 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. (Reduced Hours – Fall Break)
Tuesday, November 26 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Reduced Hours – Thanksgiving holiday)
Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
November 27 – 29
Closed (Thanksgiving holiday)
Saturday, November 30 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Reduced Hours – Thanksgiving holiday)
Friday, December 6 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m. (Extended hours for finals)
Saturday, December 7 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m. (Extended hours for finals)
December 8 – 13 To be determined (Finals Week)

Reference Librarian Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m. (on-call)
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.