Library Hours

Winter Term 2018 Hours

Winter Term hours begin Wednesday, Jan 3 and ends Friday, Jan 26, 2018

Regular Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday8:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Friday8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Reduced Hours

 DaysHours
Saturday, December 16 – Monday, January 1, 2018CLOSED (Winter Holiday)
Tuesday, January 2, 20188:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, January 15, 2018CLOSED (MLK Holiday)
Friday, January 26, 20188 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Winter Term ends)

Reference Librarian Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Spring Term 2018 Hours

Spring term begins Tuesday, Jan 30 and ends Friday, May 18, 2018

 

Regular Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday8:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Friday8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Reduced Hours

 DaysHours
Tuesday, January 28:30 am to 5 pm
Monday, January 15Closed (MLK Day)
Friday, January 268 am to 5 pm (Winter Term ends)
Saturday, January 271 pm to 5 pm
Sunday, January 281 pm to 5 pm
Monday. January 298:30 am to 9 pm
Friday, March 168 am – 5 pm (close early for Spring Break)
Saturday, March 171 pm to 5 pm (Spring Break)
Sunday, March 181 pm to 5 pm (Spring Break)
Monday, March 19 – Thursday, March 228:30 am to 5 pm (Spring Break)
Friday, March 238:30 am to 5 pm (Spring Break)
Saturday, March 241 pm to 5 pm (Spring Break)
Friday, March 30Closed (Good Friday)
Friday, May 118 am to 1 am (Extended hours for finals week)
Saturday, May 1210 am to 1 am (Extended hours for finals week)
Friday, May 188:00 am to 5 pm (Spring semester ends)
Saturday, May 191 pm to 5 pm (Baccalaureate)
Sunday, May 2010 am to 2 pm (Commencement)
Monday, May 21 – Friday, May 258:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday, May 26Closed
Sunday, May 27Closed
Monday, May 28Closed (Memorial Day)

Reference Librarian Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday9 a.m. – noon (on-call)
1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
6 p.m. – 10 p.m.