Executive Staff


Dr. James J. Annarelli

Mr. Matthew S. Bisset
Vice President for Advancement

Mr. Christopher P. Brennan
Vice President for Business and Finance and Treasurer

Dr. Amy D. Falvo
Vice President for Student Life

Mr. Kelly M. Kirschner
Vice President and Dean of the Division of Executive and Continuing Education

Mr. John F. Sullivan
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Beverly Warren
Vice President for Inclusive Excellence

Ms. Anne C. Wetmore ’94
Chief of Staff in the Office of the President and Secretary to the Board

Dr. Christine A. Wooley
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty